Your browser is not supported

You are using a browser we do not support any longer. To continue visiting our website, please choose one of the following supported browsers.

Close

Regional & Divisional Contact Person

Contact Person for Regional Sales Manager

Region  States Covered  Contact Person  E-mail Id  Contact Number
Central  Andhra Pradesh, Telangan, Maharashtra (Some Part) L Ramu  l.ramu@cp.com 8886178825
East  Andaman & Nicobar, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Tripura, West Bengal  Sunil Pallerla sunil.pallerla@cp.com 9332290559
North  Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand  Sanjeev Kumar sanjeev.kumar@cp.com 9312406866
South  Karnataka, Kerela, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu  Prashant Sanghotra prashant.sanghotra@cp.com 9367787070
West  Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka (Some Part), Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra  Bharat Mathur bharat.mathur@cp.com 9324174565

Contact Person for Aftermarket services

Region  States Covered  Contact Person  E-mail Id  Contact Number
Central  Andhra Pradesh, Telangan, Maharashtra (Some Part) C Kannadhasan c.kannadhasan@cp.com 9346201338
East  Andaman & Nicobar, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Tripura, West Bengal  Shyam Saha Shyam.Saha@cp.com 9331717178
North  Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand  Deepak Makkar deepak.makkar@cp.com 9356003560
South  Karnataka, Kerela, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu  C Nagaraj c.nagaraj@cp.com 9367721134
West  Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka (Some Part), Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra  Gopal Bhirud gopal.bhirud@cp.com 9987518974

Contact for Divisional Managers

Division  Contact Person E-mail Id  Contact Number
Aftermarket (Compressors) - Product's Parts & Services Siddhartha Guin siddhartha.guin@cp.com 9903069249
CNG & IG Compressors - Aftermarket for APAC region Sachin Sawant sachin.sawant@cp.com 9371919205
Industrial Air Compressors Kiran Panchal kiran.panchal@cp.com 9371919200
Oil-Free Air Compressors Waman Patil waman.patil@cp.com 9324175141

Other important contact details at head office

Position Contact Person E-mail Id  Contact Number
General Manager Andy Prabhakar a.prabhakar@cp.com 9960478646